Something just doesn't seem right with Florida:

1 2 3 4 T
ARK (3-2) 0 10 10
FLA (5-0) 0 3 3
Halftime

I have felt that way watching them the past couple of weeks. The defense is solid but there doesn't seem to be that much offense. I know Tebow is hurt but may, just maybe, Harvin was the real catalyst to that offense. Of course, I can say the same thing about Texas.